We use cookies to enhance your experience when visiting our website. For more information, Click here.
×

Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

You can adjust all of your cookie settings by navigating the tabs on the left hand side.

Cookie NameAccept
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 This modules helps the site to become GDPR Compliant by adding the law compliant features.

La malle aux accordeons

Hohner

Chromatic button accordions from top brand Hohner, an internationally recognized German manufacturer offering instruments spanning a highly diversified set of product lines, both in terms of price and quality, and designed to suit beginner, intermediate and professional accordionists alike. We ship Hohner chromatic button accordions worldwide an...

Chromatic button accordions from top brand Hohner, an internationally recognized German manufacturer offering instruments spanning a highly diversified set of product lines, both in terms of price and quality, and designed to suit beginner, intermediate and professional accordionists alike. We ship Hohner chromatic button accordions worldwide and extend manufacturer warranty to 5 years. All accordions come with straps and case. Please feel free to contact us if you can't find the accordion you are looking for or wish to customize an order to suit your specific needs.

More

Hohner There are 24 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 24 items
  • 1 183,33 € In stock: fast shipping In stock: fast shipping

    Versatile, lightweight and low priced study chromatic button accordion for children. It has 31 keys, 2 voices, 2 registers on the right hand, and 4 voices, 40 bass on the left hand. Perfectly adapted to a child's anatomy. Factory: Hohner Asia. Comes with shoulder straps and case.

    1 183,33 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 1 458,33 € In stock supplier (delivery in 8 - 10 working days)

    Free-bass study accordion for children with 48 keys on the right hand and 49 bass buttons on the left hand. It has all the features needed to embark on a journey of classical music. Factory: Hohner Asia. Comes with shoulder straps and case.

    1 458,33 €
    In stock supplier (delivery in 8 - 10 working days)
  • 1 708,33 € In stock: fast shipping In stock: fast shipping

    Versatile, lightweight and low priced chromatic button accordion for children, featuring 48 keys, 2 voices, 2 registers on the right hand, and 4 voices, 60 bass on the left hand. The Hohner Nova II 60 is suitable for children with at least 2 years of accordion study and practice. Factory: Hohner Asia. Comes with shoulder straps and case.

    1 708,33 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 2 241,67 € In stock supplier (delivery in 8 - 10 working days)

    Very versatile, lightweight, compact, and low priced study chromatic button accordion. It has 72 keys, 3 voices, 5 registers on the right hand, and 4 voices, 3 registers, 96 bass on the left hand. The Hohner Nova III 96 is suitable for advanced students. Also available with B-system. Factory: Hohner Asia. Comes with shoulder straps and case.

    2 241,67 €
    In stock supplier (delivery in 8 - 10 working days)
  • 2 066,67 € In stock: fast shipping In stock: fast shipping

    Versatile, lightweight and low priced study chromatic button accordion for children and shorter players. It has 60 keys, 2 voices, 2 registers on the right hand, and 4 voices, 80 bass on the left hand. The Hohner Nova II 80 is suitable for advanced students. Factory: Hohner Asia. Comes with shoulder straps and case.

    2 066,67 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 2 966,67 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Chromatic button accordion designed for children aged 6 and above. It has 48 buttons, 2 voices on the right hand and 4 voices, 60 basses on the left hand. It is the smallest model in the fun series, weighing only 6 kg. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case.

    2 966,67 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 3 683,33 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Versatile, lightweight, compact, and low priced study chromatic button accordion. It has 48 buttons, 2 voices, 4 rows (5th optional) on the right hand, and 4 voices, 72 bass on the left hand. Designed for traditional folk and world music. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all...

    3 683,33 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 4 991,67 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Designed for traditional folk and world music, this versatile, lightweight and compact chromatic button accordion has 50 buttons, 3 voices, 4 rows (5th optional) on the right hand, and 4 voices, 72 bass on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    4 991,67 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 5 850,00 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Custom-designed for French Musette, this versatile, lightweight, and super compact chromatic button accordion features 62 buttons, 3 voices, 3 registers, 4 rows (5th optional) on the right hand, and 4 voices, 80 bass on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all...

    5 850,00 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 3 325,00 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    High quality chromatic button accordion for beginners, with 60 buttons, 2 voices, 1 register on the right hand and 4 voices, 80 bass on the left hand. Its "short stroke" keyboard helps reduce finger pressure.   Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    3 325,00 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 3 575,00 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Beginner-friendly 96-bass chromatic button accordion with 64 buttons, 2 voices, 1 register on the right hand main and 4 voices on the left hand. Lightweight (7 kg) , with short stroke keyboard for reduced finger pressure. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    3 575,00 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 7 741,67 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Custom-designed for French Musette, this versatile, lightweight, and super compact chromatic button accordion features 66 buttons, 3 voices, 4 registers, 4 rows (5th optional) on the right hand, and 4 voices, 3 registers, 96 bass on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available with B-system. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing...

    7 741,67 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 7 908,33 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Designed for Musette in partnership with M. Pruvot, this versatile, lightweight, and compact chromatic button accordion features 66 buttons, 3 voices, 4 registers, 4 rows (5th optional) on the right hand, and 4 voices, 3 registers, 96 bass on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the...

    7 908,33 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 6 416,67 € Shipped within 8 days or more (pls contact us for a precise estimate)

    Versatile 96-bass chromatic button accordion. It has 66 buttons, 3 voices, 6 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 3 registers on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available with B-system. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    6 416,67 €
    Shipped within 8 days or more (pls contact us for a precise estimate)
  • 6 408,33 € Shipped within 8 days or more (pls contact us for a precise estimate)
    Sale!

    Very versatile chromatic button accordion boasting 120 bass. It has 70 buttons, 3 voices, 6 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 3 registers on the left hand. Its extended keyboard range on the right hand is a must for advanced accordionists. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing...

    6 408,33 €
    Shipped within 8 days or more (pls contact us for a precise estimate)
  • 8 200,00 € In stock: fast shipping In stock: fast shipping
    Sale!

    Versatile, compact and lightweight 96-bass chromatic button accordion with tone chamber. It has 66 buttons, 3 voices, 6 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand. Ideal for live performances. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available with B-system. Comes with shoulder straps and case. Check the customizing guide for all available...

    8 200,00 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 8 283,33 € Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)

    Versatile, compact, lightweight 120-bass chromatic button accordion with tone chamber. It has 70 buttons, 3 voices, 6 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand. Ideal for live performances. Made in Italy. Also available with B-system. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    8 283,33 €
    Deadlines: 8 days or more depending on Options (Contact us for specific deadlines)
  • 11 516,67 € In stock: fast shipping In stock: fast shipping
    Sale!

    Versatile, compact 96-bass chromatic button accordion with double tone chamber. It has 82 buttons, 4 voices, 8 registers on the right hand / 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand. Ideal for stage performance with double bassoon (LL) and amplifier. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available with B-system. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the...

    11 516,67 €
    In stock: fast shipping
Showing 1 - 18 of 24 items

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de visite de notre site Web. Pour plus d'informations, Cliquez ici.
×

Vue d'ensemble de la vie privée

Ce site utilise des cookies afin que nous puissions vous fournir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. Les informations sur les cookies sont stockées dans votre navigateur et remplissent des fonctions telles que vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web et aider notre équipe à comprendre les sections du site que vous trouvez les plus intéressantes et utiles.

Vous pouvez régler tous vos paramètres de cookies en naviguant sur les onglets sur le côté gauche.

Nom du cookieAcceptez
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 Ce module aide le site à devenir conforme à la norme GDPR en ajoutant les fonctionnalités conformes à la loi.

La malle aux accordeons

Actualités

Toutes les actualités
Hohner

Gamme d'accordéons chromatiques bouton de la marque Hohner, un fabricant allemand de renommée internationale proposant de nombreux instruments déclinés en gammes très diverses, tant au niveau des prix que de la qualité, et destinés aussi bien aux joueurs débutants et intermédiaires qu'aux professionnels.

Hohner Il y a 24 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 24.
  • 1 183,33 € En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré ) En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )

    Accordéon d'étude polyvalent pour enfant, très léger et à prix attractif, muni de 31 touches, 2 voix, 2 registres main droite, et de 4 voix, 40 basses main gauche. Un modèle adapté qui convient parfaitement à l’anatomie de l’enfant. Fabrication : Hohner Asie. Livré avec bretelles et housse.

    1 183,33 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
  • 1 458,33 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Accordéon d'étude à basses chromatiques très léger pour enfant, muni de 48 touches main droite sur 4 rangs, et de 49 basses main gauche. Il dispose de toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires pour entamer un parcours vers la musique classique. Fabrication : Hohner Asie. Livré avec bretelles et housse.

    1 458,33 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 1 708,33 € En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré ) En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )

    Accordéon d'étude polyvalent pour enfant, léger et à prix attractif, muni de 48 touches, 2 voix, 2 registres main droite, et de 4 voix, 60 basses main gauche. Un modèle qui convient aux enfants ayant au moins 2 années de pratique d’étude d’accordéon. Fabrication : Hohner Asie. Livré avec bretelles et housse.

    1 708,33 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
  • 2 241,67 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Accordéon d'étude polyvalent, léger et à prix attractif, muni de 72 touches, 3 voix, 5 registres main droite, et de 4 voix, 3 registres, 96 basses main gauche. Un modèle qui convient aux élèves avancés. Fabrication : Hohner Asie. Livré avec bretelles et housse.

    2 241,67 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 2 066,67 € En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré ) En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )

    Accordéon d'étude polyvalent, léger et à prix attractif, muni de 60 touches, 2 voix, 2 registres main droite, et de 4 voix, 80 basses main gauche. Un modèle qui convient aux élèves avancés. Fabrication : Hohner Asie. Livré avec bretelles et housse.

    2 066,67 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
  • 2 966,67 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon spécialement conçu pour enfants dès 6 ans, muni de 48 touches, 2 voix main droite et 4 voix, 60 basses main gauche. C'est le plus petit modèle de la gamme, ne pesant que 6 kg et permettant de débuter dès le plus jeune âge. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    2 966,67 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 3 683,33 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 72 basses, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 48 touches, 2 voix, 4 rangs (5 en option) main droite et 4 voix main gauche. Conçu pour le Trad et musiques du monde. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    3 683,33 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 4 991,67 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 72 basses, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 50 touches, 3 voix, 3 registres, 4 rangs (5 en option) main droite et 4 voix main gauche. Conçu pour le Trad et musiques du monde. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    4 991,67 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 5 850,00 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 80 basses, compact, très léger, et polyvalent, muni de 62 touches, 3 voix, 3 registres, 4 rangs (5 en option) main droite et 4 voix main gauche. Spécialement conçu pour le bal-musette. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    5 850,00 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 3 325,00 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme pour débutant, muni de 60 touches, 2 voix, 1 registre main droite et 4 voix, 80 basses main gauche. Son clavier à faible course permet de minimiser la pression des doigts.   Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    3 325,00 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 3 575,00 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 96 basses, léger (7 kg) et idéal pour débutant, muni de 64 touches, 2 voix, 1 registre main droite et 4 voix, 96 basses main gauche. Son clavier à faible course permet de minimiser la pression des doigts.  Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu...

    3 575,00 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 7 741,67 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 96 basses, compact, très léger, et polyvalent, muni de 66 touches, 3 voix, 4 registres, 4 rangs (5 en option) main droite et 4 voix, 3 registres main gauche. Spécialement conçu pour le bal-musette. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des...

    7 741,67 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 7 908,33 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 96 basses, compact, très léger, et polyvalent, muni de 66 touches, 3 voix, 4 registres, 4 rangs (5 en option) main droite et 4 voix, 3 registres main gauche. Spécialement conçu pour le bal-musette. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des...

    7 908,33 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 6 416,67 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 96 basses, polyvalent, muni de 66 touches, 3 voix, 6 registres main droite et 4 voix, 3 registres main gauche. Idéal pour débutants. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    6 416,67 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 6 408,33 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
    Promo !

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 120 basses très polyvalent, muni de 70 touches, 3 voix, 6 registres main droite et 4 voix, 3 registres main gauche. Tessiture étendue du clavier main droite indispensable pour les niveaux confirmés. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des...

    6 408,33 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 8 200,00 € En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré ) En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
    Promo !

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 96 basses à boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 66 touches, 3 voix, 6 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    8 200,00 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
  • 8 283,33 € Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )

    Accordéon chromatique bouton 120 basses à boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 70 touches, 3 voix, 6 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    8 283,33 €
    Délais : 8J ou plus selon Options (Nous contacter pour délais précis )
  • 11 516,67 € En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré ) En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
    Promo !

    Accordéon chromatique 96 basses à double boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 82 touches, 4 voix, 8 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène avec double basson et amplificateur acoustique. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour...

    11 516,67 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jour ouvré )
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 24.