We use cookies to enhance your experience when visiting our website. For more information, Click here.
×

Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

You can adjust all of your cookie settings by navigating the tabs on the left hand side.

Cookie NameAccept
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 This modules helps the site to become GDPR Compliant by adding the law compliant features.

La malle aux accordeons

List of products by manufacturer Roland

Digital accordions / squeezeboxes by the popular digital instrument maker Roland

Roland is a manufacturer of high-end MIDI and digital accordions.

Here you will find a selection of MIDI / Digital accordions from the famous brand of electronic instruments Roland .

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • 1 621,67 € In Stock

    This digital piano accordion by Roland has 26 keys on the right hand and 72 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor.

    1 621,67 €
    In Stock
  • 1 811,67 € In Stock

    This digital button accordion by Roland has 62 buttons on the right hand and 72 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor. Suitable for students and stage performers alike.

    1 811,67 €
    In Stock
  • 1 241,67 € In Stock

    This digital button accordion by Roland has 62 buttons on the right hand and 72 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor. Suitable for students and stage performers alike.

    1 241,67 €
    In Stock
  • 40,83 € In Stock Shipping 24/48h

    We offer you this Roland MIDI button accordion for rent. It has 62 right hand buttons and 72 left hand buttons, touch sensitive. The bellows is equipped with a high resolution pressure sensor.Suitable for both students and professional musicians.USB key provided!Rental in metropolitan France

    40,83 €
  • 37,50 € In Stock Shipping 24/48h

    We offer you this Roland MIDI button accordion for rent.This Roland MIDI piano accordion has 26 right-hand keys and 72 left-hand touch-sensitive buttons. The bellows is equipped with a high resolution pressure sensor.Suitable for both students and professional musicians.USB key provided!Rental in metropolitan France.

    37,50 €
  • 3 721,67 € In Stock
    Sale!

    This digital piano accordion by Roland has 37 keys on the right hand and 120 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor. A modern accordion that is suitable for any style and level of play.

    3 721,67 €
    In Stock
  • 3 974,17 € In Stock
    Sale!

    This digital button accordion by Roland has 92 buttons on the right hand and 120 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor. A modern accordion that is suitable for any style and level of play.

    3 974,17 €
    In Stock
  • 5 532,50 € In Stock

    This digital piano accordion by Roland has 41 keys on the right hand and 120 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor. A modern accordion that is suitable for any style and level of play.

    5 532,50 €
    In Stock
  • 5 832,50 € In Stock
    Sale!

    This digital button accordion by Roland has 92 buttons on the right hand and 120 buttons on the left hand, all velocity-sensitive. Its bellows are equipped with a high-resolution pressure sensor. A top-level modern accordion, suitable for any style and level of play.

    5 832,50 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de visite de notre site Web. Pour plus d'informations, Cliquez ici.
×

Vue d'ensemble de la vie privée

Ce site utilise des cookies afin que nous puissions vous fournir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. Les informations sur les cookies sont stockées dans votre navigateur et remplissent des fonctions telles que vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web et aider notre équipe à comprendre les sections du site que vous trouvez les plus intéressantes et utiles.

Vous pouvez régler tous vos paramètres de cookies en naviguant sur les onglets sur le côté gauche.

Nom du cookieAcceptez
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 Ce module aide le site à devenir conforme à la norme GDPR en ajoutant les fonctionnalités conformes à la loi.

La malle aux accordeons

Les accordéons Roland

Roland est un fabricant d'accordéons MIDI et numériques haut de gamme.

Vous trouverez ici une sélection d'accordéons MIDI / Numériques de la célèbre marque d'instruments électroniques Roland.

Roland est un fabricant d'accordéons MIDI et numériques haut de gamme.


Vous trouverez ici une sélection d'accordéons MIDI / Numériques de la célèbre marque d'instruments électroniques Roland.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • 1 332,50 € Disponible

    Cet accordéon MIDI avec clavier piano de la marque Roland dispose de 26 touches main droite et 72 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Convient à la fois aux élèves et aux musiciens professionnels. Clef USB offerte !

    1 332,50 €
    Disponible
  • 1 515,83 € En Stock Expédition 24/48h En Stock Expédition 24/48h

    Cet accordéon bouton MIDI de la marque Roland dispose de 62 boutons main droite et 72 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Convient à la fois aux élèves et aux musiciens professionnels. Clef USB offerte !

    1 515,83 €
    En Stock Expédition 24/48h
  • 3 075,00 € En Stock Expédition 24/48h En Stock Expédition 24/48h
    Promo !

    Cet accordéon bouton MIDI de la marque Roland dispose de 37 touches main droite et 120 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Un accordéon des temps modernes qui saura satisfaire tous les styles et niveaux de jeu. Clef USB offerte !

    3 075,00 €
    En Stock Expédition 24/48h
  • 3 332,50 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Cet accordéon bouton MIDI de la marque Roland dispose de 92 touches main droite et 120 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Un accordéon des temps modernes qui saura satisfaire tous les styles et niveaux de jeu. Clef USB offerte !

    3 332,50 €
    Disponible
  • 4 332,50 € Disponible

    Cet accordéon piano MIDI de la marque Roland dispose de 37 touches main droite et 120 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Un accordéon des temps modernes qui saura satisfaire tous les styles et niveaux de jeu. Clef USB offerte !

    4 332,50 €
    Disponible
  • 4 582,50 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Cet accordéon bouton MIDI de la marque Roland dispose de 92 boutons main droite et 120 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution, tandis que le clavier repose sur une mécanique de piston, semblable à celle d’un accordéon acoustique. Clef USB offerte !

    4 582,50 €
    Disponible
  • 37,50 € En Stock Expédition 24/48h

    Nous vous proposons à la location cet accordéon bouton MIDI de la marque Roland.  Cet accordéon MIDI avec clavier piano de la marque Roland dispose de 26 touches main droite et 72 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Convient à la fois aux élèves et aux musiciens professionnels. Clef...

    37,50 €
  • 40,83 € En Stock Expédition 24/48h

    Nous vous proposons à la location cet accordéon bouton MIDI de la marque Roland. Il dispose de 62 boutons main droite et 72 boutons main gauche, sensibles au toucher. Le soufflet est équipé d'un capteur de pression haute résolution. Convient à la fois aux élèves et aux musiciens professionnels. Clef USB fournie !

    40,83 €
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.