We use cookies to enhance your experience when visiting our website. For more information, Click here.
×

Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

You can adjust all of your cookie settings by navigating the tabs on the left hand side.

Cookie NameAccept
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 This modules helps the site to become GDPR Compliant by adding the law compliant features.

La malle aux accordeons

Hohner Fun Piano There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • 5 575,00 € In Stock

    Designed for beginners and advanced players alike, this versatile 96-bass piano accordion has 37 keys, 3 voices, 7 registers on the right hand, and 4 voices, 3 registers on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    5 575,00 €
    In Stock
  • 8 233,33 € In Stock

    Ideal for performing live on stage, this versatile, compact and lightweight 96-bass piano accordion with tone chamber has 37 keys, 3 voices, 7 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    8 233,33 €
    In Stock
  • 10 491,67 € In Stock

    Designed for advanced and professional players, this versatile, compact, and lightweight 96-bass piano accordion with double tone chamber has 37 keys, 4 voices, 9 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    10 491,67 €
    In Stock
  • 12 150,00 € In Stock

    Designed for advanced & professional jazz/classical musicians, this versatile, compact and lightweight 114-bass converter piano accordion with double tone chamber has 37 keys, 4 voices, 9 registers on the right hand / 4 voices, 6 registers on the left hand. Factory: Hohner Italy. Also available for rent. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the...

    12 150,00 €
    In Stock
  • 11 241,67 € In Stock

    Ideal for stage performance with double bassoon (LL) in tone chamber, this versatile and compact 96-bass piano accordion has 37 keys, 4 voices, 8 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand.  Factory: Hohner Italy. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    11 241,67 €
    In Stock
  • 11 516,67 € In Stock

    Ideal for performing live on stage with its double bassoon and amplifier switch, this very versatile 120-bass piano accordion has 41 keys, 4 voices, 8 registers on the right hand and 4 voices, 4 registers on the left hand.  Factory: Hohner Italy. Comes with shoulder straps and case. See the customizing guide for all available options.

    11 516,67 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de visite de notre site Web. Pour plus d'informations, Cliquez ici.
×

Vue d'ensemble de la vie privée

Ce site utilise des cookies afin que nous puissions vous fournir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. Les informations sur les cookies sont stockées dans votre navigateur et remplissent des fonctions telles que vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web et aider notre équipe à comprendre les sections du site que vous trouvez les plus intéressantes et utiles.

Vous pouvez régler tous vos paramètres de cookies en naviguant sur les onglets sur le côté gauche.

Nom du cookieAcceptez
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 Ce module aide le site à devenir conforme à la norme GDPR en ajoutant les fonctionnalités conformes à la loi.

La malle aux accordeons

Actualités

Toutes les actualités

Hohner Fun Piano Il y a 6 produits.

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • 5 575,00 € Disponible

    Accordéon chromatique piano polyvalent pour débutant, muni de 37 touches, 3 voix, 7 registres main droite et 4 voix, 3 registres, 96 basses main gauche. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    5 575,00 €
    Disponible
  • 8 233,33 € Disponible

    Accordéon chromatique piano 96 basses à boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 37 touches/notes, 3 voix, 7 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des options et finitions.

    8 233,33 €
    Disponible
  • 10 491,67 € Disponible

    Accordéon chromatique piano 96 basses à double boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 37 touches, 4 voix, 9 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène avec double basson en boîte. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des...

    10 491,67 €
    Disponible
  • 12 150,00 € Disponible

    Accordéon piano à basses chromatiques et double boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 37 touches, 4 voix, 9 registres main droite et 4 voix, 6 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la musique classique et le Jazz. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des...

    12 150,00 €
    Disponible
  • 11 241,67 € Disponible

    Accordéon chromatique piano 96 basses à double boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 37 touches, 4 voix, 8 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène avec double basson en boîte. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour un aperçu des...

    11 241,67 €
    Disponible
  • 11 516,67 € Disponible

    Accordéon chromatique 120 basses à double boîte de résonance, compact, léger et polyvalent, muni de 41 touches, 4 voix, 8 registres main droite et 4 voix, 4 registres main gauche. Idéal pour la scène avec double basson et amplificateur acoustique. Fabrication : Hohner Italie. Possibilité de location. Livré avec bretelles et housse. Consultez le guide pour...

    11 516,67 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.