We use cookies to enhance your experience when visiting our website. For more information, Click here.
×

Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

You can adjust all of your cookie settings by navigating the tabs on the left hand side.

Cookie NameAccept
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 This modules helps the site to become GDPR Compliant by adding the law compliant features.

La malle aux accordeons

Beltuna

Range of chromatic button accordions, including tone chamber, Fly, classic and luxury models, from accordion maker Beltuna, an Italian manufacturer of great international renown, specializing in the design and production of quality piano and button accordions ranging from mid to top quality and made for amateur and professional players alike. We...

Range of chromatic button accordions, including tone chamber, Fly, classic and luxury models, from accordion maker Beltuna, an Italian manufacturer of great international renown, specializing in the design and production of quality piano and button accordions ranging from mid to top quality and made for amateur and professional players alike. We ship Beltuna button accordions worldwide and extend manufacturer warranty to 5 years. All accordions come with straps and case. Please feel free to contact us if you can't find the accordion you are looking for or wish to customize an order to suit your specific needs.

More

Beltuna There are 22 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 22 items
  • 2 949,17 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Studio II K is a chromatic button accordion with 4 rows, 62 buttons, 2 voices, 3 registers (RH) and 60 bass, 4 voices (LH).

    2 949,17 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 4 500,00 € In stock: fast shipping In stock: fast shipping

    This Beltuna Leader 1000 is a high-end, tone chambers-equipped chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 87 buttons, 3 voices, 5 registers (RH) and 120 bass, 5 voices and 5 registers (LH). This used model is in good condition and comes with a 2-year warranty

    4 500,00 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 4 883,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Studio III 96 K is a chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 65 buttons, 3 voices, 5 registers (RH) and 96 bass, 4 voices, 2 registers (LH). Suitable for beginner/intermediate level.

    4 883,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 5 083,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Studio III 96 K is a chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 65 buttons, 3 voices, 5 registers (RH) and 96 bass, 4 voices (LH). Suitable for beginner/intermediate level.

    5 083,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 5 958,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Studio IV 120 K is a chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 77 buttons, 4 voices, 9+1 registers (RH) and 120 bass, 5 voices, 5 registers (LH). Suitable for beginner/intermediate level.Available in Musette and Piccolo versions.

    5 958,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 5 999,17 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Studio 200 is a chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 82 buttons, 3 voices, 5 registers (RH) and 96 bass, 4 voices, 4 registers (LH). Suitable for beginner/intermediate level.Available in Musette or Bassoon version.

    5 999,17 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 6 265,83 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Studio 300 is a chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 82 buttons, 3 voices, 5 registers (RH) and 96 bass, 4 voices, 4 registers (LH). Suitable for beginner/intermediate level.Available in Musette or Bassoon version.

    6 265,83 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 8 486,67 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige 1000 is a high-end, tone-chamber equipped chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 87 buttons, 3 voices, 5 registers (RH) and 120 basses, 5 voices and 5 registers (LH).

    8 486,67 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 9 500,00 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige IV, in its K (button) version, is a high-end, tone chambers-equipped chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 77 buttons, 4 voices, 12 registers for the piccolo variant (RH) and 120 bass, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Prestige IV is available in Musette or Piccolo versions.

    9 500,00 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 9 583,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige 3050, Fly version (carbon fibre), is a high-end, tone-chambers equipped chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 82 buttons, 4 voices, 11 registers and 96 basses, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Prestige 3050 model is available in Musette, Piccolo or Double Bassoon.

    9 583,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 9 833,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige 3000 is a high-end, tone-chambers equipped chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 92 buttons, 4 voices, 11 registers and 120 basses, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Prestige 3000 model is available in Musette, Piccolo or Double Bassoon.

    9 833,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 9 833,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige 2000 is a high-end, tone chambers-equipped chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 92 buttons, 4 voices, 5d registers and 120 basses, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Prestige 2000 model is available in Musette, Piccolo or Double Bassoon.

    9 833,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 10 575,00 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
    Sale!

    The Beltuna Prestige IV, in its K (button), P (Piccolo) and Balkan Star version, is a high-end, tone chambers-equipped chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 92 buttons, 4 voices, 13 registers (RH) and 120 bass, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH).

    10 575,00 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 11 158,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Leader IV K is a high-end, tone chambers-equipped chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 77 buttons, 4 voices, 12 registers on the piccolo versions (RH) and 120 basses, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Leader IV K model is available in Musette or Piccolo.

    11 158,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 11 358,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige IV, in its K (button) and Fly (carbon fiber) version, is a high-end, tone-chambers chromatic button accordion with 5 rows, 77 buttons, 4 voices, 12 registers for the piccolo variant (RH) and 120 bass, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Prestige IV is available in Musette or Piccolo versions.

    11 358,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 11 358,33 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Leader 2000 is a high-end, tone chambers-equipped chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 92 buttons, 4 voices, 5d+1A registers and 120 basses, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Leader 2000 model is available in Musette, Piccolo or Double Bassoon.

    11 358,33 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 11 500,00 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability

    The Beltuna Prestige 3000, Fly version, is a high-end, tone-chambers equipped chromatic button accordion with 4/5 rows, 92 buttons, 4 voices, 11 registers and 120 basses, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH). The Prestige 3000 model is available in Musette, Piccolo or Double Bassoon.

    11 500,00 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
  • 12 416,67 € Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
    Sale!

    The Spirit IV 120 K Classic is a high-end chromatic button accordion with double tone chamber, 5 rows, 77 buttons, 4 voices, 12 registers (RH) and 120 bass, 5 voices and 7 registers (LH).

    12 416,67 €
    Special order: please contact us regarding product availability
Showing 1 - 18 of 22 items

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de visite de notre site Web. Pour plus d'informations, Cliquez ici.
×

Vue d'ensemble de la vie privée

Ce site utilise des cookies afin que nous puissions vous fournir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. Les informations sur les cookies sont stockées dans votre navigateur et remplissent des fonctions telles que vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web et aider notre équipe à comprendre les sections du site que vous trouvez les plus intéressantes et utiles.

Vous pouvez régler tous vos paramètres de cookies en naviguant sur les onglets sur le côté gauche.

Nom du cookieAcceptez
GDPR PRO - Règlement sur la protection des données générales - tout en 1 Ce module aide le site à devenir conforme à la norme GDPR en ajoutant les fonctionnalités conformes à la loi.

La malle aux accordeons

Actualités

Toutes les actualités
Beltuna

Gamme d'accordéons chromatiques bouton de la marque Beltuna, un fabricant italien de grande renommée sur les scènes italienne et allemande, spécialisé dans la conception et la fabrique d'accordéons piano et bouton de qualité allant du milieu au haut de gamme et destinés aussi bien aux amateurs qu'aux professionnels.

Beltuna Il y a 22 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 22.
  • 2 859,17 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Studio II K est un accordéon chromatique bouton avec 5 rangs, 62 boutons, 2 voix, 3 registres (MD) et 60 basses, 4 voix (MG).

    2 859,17 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 4 500,00 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré ) En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Ce Beltuna Leader 1000 est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 5 rangs, 87 boutons, 3 voix, 5 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 5 registres (MG).Ce modèle d'occasion est en bon état d'entretien, et est garanti 2 ans par notre atelier.

    4 500,00 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 4 741,67 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Studio III 96 K est un accordéon chromatique bouton avec 5 rangs, 65 boutons, 3 voix, 5 registres (MD) et 96 basses, 4 voix, 2 registres (MG). Convient aux niveaux débutant/intermédiaire.

    4 741,67 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 4 900,83 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Studio III 96 K est un accordéon chromatique bouton avec 5 rangs, 65 boutons, 3 voix, 5 registres (MD) et 96 basses, 4 voix (MG). Convient aux niveaux débutant/intermédiaire.

    4 900,83 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 5 785,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Studio IV 120 K est un accordéon chromatique bouton avec 5 rangs, 77 boutons, 4 voix, 9+1 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix, 5 registres (MG). Convient aux niveaux débutant/intermédiaire.Disponible en versions Musette et Piccolo.

    5 785,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 5 825,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Studio 200 est un accordéon chromatique bouton avec 4/5 rangs, 82 boutons, 3 voix, 5 registres (MD) et 96 basses, 4 voix, 4 registres (MG). Convient aux niveaux débutant/intermédiaire. Un modèle actuellement en stock finition rouge dégradée (photo), livré avec sa superbe malle.

    5 825,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 6 083,33 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Studio 300 est un accordéon chromatique bouton avec 5 rangs, 82 boutons, 3 voix, 5 registres (MD) et 96 basses, 4 voix, 4 registres (MG). Convient aux niveaux débutant/intermédiaire.Disponible en versions Musette ou Basson

    6 083,33 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 8 240,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige 1000 est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîte de résonance, 4/5 rangs, 87 boutons, 3 voix, 5 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 5 registres (MG).

    8 240,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 9 225,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige IV, version K (bouton), est un accordéon chromatique haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 5 rangs, 77 boutons, 4 voix, 12 registres pour la version piccolo (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Prestige IV est disponibile en versions Musette et Piccolo.

    9 225,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 9 310,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige 3050, version Fly (fibre de carbone) est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 4/5 rangs, 82 boutons, 4 voix, 11 registres (MD) et 96 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Prestige 3050 est disponibile en versions Musette (M), Piccolo (P) et Double Basson (DB).

    9 310,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 9 555,83 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige 3000 est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 4/5 rangs, 92 boutons, 4 voix, 11 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Prestige 3000 est disponibile en versions Musette (M), Piccolo (P) et Double Basson (DB).

    9 555,83 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 9 555,83 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige 2000 est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 4/5 rangs, 92 boutons, 4 voix, 5d registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Prestige 2000 est disponibile en versions Musette (M), Piccolo (P) et Double Basson (DB).

    9 555,83 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 10 270,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
    Promo !

    Le Beltuna Prestige IV, version K (bouton), P (Piccolo) et Balkan Star, est un accordéon chromatique haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 5 rangs, 92 boutons, 4 voix, 13 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).

    10 270,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 10 815,83 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Leader IV K est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 5 rangs, 77 boutons, 4 voix, 12 registres en version piccolo (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Leader IV K est disponibile en versions Musette (M) et Piccolo (P).

    10 815,83 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 10 840,00 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige IV, version K (bouton) et Fly (fibre de carbone), est un accordéon chromatique haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 5 rangs, 77 boutons, 4 voix, 12 registres pour la version piccolo (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Prestige IV est disponibile en versions Musette et Piccolo.

    10 840,00 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 11 027,50 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Leader 2000 est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 4/5 rangs, 92 boutons, 4 voix, 5d+1a registres et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Leader 2000 est disponibile en versions Musette (M), Piccolo (P) et Double Basson.

    11 027,50 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 11 170,83 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49

    Le Beltuna Prestige 3000, version Fly (fibres de carbone), est un accordéon chromatique bouton haut de gamme avec boîtes de résonance, 4/5 rangs, 92 boutons, 4 voix, 11 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).Le modèle Prestige 3000 est disponibile en versions Musette (M), Piccolo (P) et Double Basson (DB).

    11 170,83 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
  • 12 078,33 € Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
    Promo !

    Le Spirit IV 120 K Classic est un accordéon chromatique haut de gamme, muni d'une double boîte de résonance, 5 rangs, 77 boutons, 4 voix, 12 registres (MD) et 120 basses, 5 voix et 7 registres (MG).

    12 078,33 €
    Sur mesure : Infos et délais de fabrication : 04 99 62 24 49
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 22.