La malle aux accordeons

List of products by manufacturer Saltarelle

La Malle aux Accordéons” is an exclusive dealer of Saltarelle accordions for the south of France. As such, we continuously offer a comprehensive range of Saltarelle accordions, with in-store demos and rental options for most of them.

We offer a 5 year warranty on all Saltarelle accordions.

Saltarelle is a major accordion brand that is particularly well-known on the traditional folk music scene.


Stemming from authentic know-how, their instruments are entirely handmade.


Sound boxes are made of fine, solid woods that are renowned for their acoustic properties (cherry, sweet cherry, walnut...)


All parts are made in Italy (bellows, sound boxes, reeds, mechanics).


La Malle aux Accordéonscontinuously carries a wide range of Saltarelle accordions in stock. We can also order additional models if you wish to try them out at our shop.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 54 items
  • 2 208,33 € In Stock

    The Saltarelle Aether 2 features 2 rows, 8 bass and 3 voices in an extremely compact and lightweight format (3,1 kg). The Aether 2 is the latest diatonic button accordion from Salterelle that is specially tailored for Irish folk music. Comfortable, fast and responsive, it was made based on the Aether 3, which was designed for and in cooperation with...

    2 208,33 €
    In Stock
  • 2 583,33 € In stock: fast shipping

    The Saltarelle Aether 3 features 2 rows, 8 bass and 3 voices in an extremely compact and lightweight format (3,4 kg), and is also available in natural cherry wood. The Aether 3 is the latest diatonic button accordion from Salterelle that is specially tailored for Irish folk music. Comfortable, fast and responsive, it was designed for and in cooperation...

    2 583,33 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 5 808,33 € In stock: fast shipping

    The Saltarelle Agapanthe undoubtedly stands as the top innovation of the year in the world of “musette” accordions. The Agapanthe is a marvellous combination of tradition and modernity. It will seduce musette fans who favour a very lightweight accordion and will leave them baffled by its breathtaking dynamics! In stock: 4-row with unique finish.Other...

    5 808,33 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 5 750,00 € In Stock

    The Saltarelle Agapanthe undoubtedly stands as the top innovation of the year in the world of “musette” accordions. The Agapanthe is a marvellous combination of tradition and modernity. It will seduce musette fans who favour a very lightweight accordion and will leave them baffled by its breathtaking dynamics!

    5 750,00 €
    In Stock
  • 5 875,00 € In stock: fast shipping

    The Arcadia is a top-quality solid wood accordion that offers the musical versatility of a 3-voice/96-bass model. Measuring only 36 cm (14 inches) when played, this accordion is smaller than the 2-voice/80-bass average, and is yet another remarkable feat of engineering by Saltarelle.

    5 875,00 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 6 491,67 € In Stock

    The Artefact is a top-of-the-range accordion crafted in solid wood with a unique and meticulous finish.Measuring only 36 cm in height, this accordion is smaller than the 80-bass/2-voice average, a great technical feat by Saltarelle.

    6 491,67 €
    In Stock
  • 3 333,33 € In Stock

    The Saltarelle Atalante features 2 rows, 14 bass and 3 voices in a compact and lightweight format. A very versatile diatonic button accordion with flat keyboard, the Atalante was designed by Saltarelle, with Canadian folk music in mind (Québec), to suit the most demanding of accordionists.

    3 333,33 €
    In Stock
  • 2 416,67 € In Stock

    Saltarelle Awen diatonic button accordion 2-row, 3-voice, 8-bass.A punchy and powerful instrument, the latest addition to Saltarelle’s “Irish” range.

    2 416,67 €
    In Stock
  • 5 416,67 € In Stock

    The Bonaparte is a top quality 3-voice/120-bass wooden piano accordion. It is the most versatile model of Saltarelle’s line of accordions with 41 treble keys and 120 bass keys.

    5 416,67 €
    In Stock
  • 1 216,67 € In stock: fast shipping

    Saltarelle Bouebe Diatonic Accordion (2 rows, 8 bass, G/C).  Ideal instrument for beginners seeking a quality diatonic accordion. Wood: solid cherry wood. Tuning: swing (custom tuned on request) Accidental on each row’s first button.

    1 216,67 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 991,67 € In stock: fast shipping

    Saltarelle Bouebe Diatonic Accordion (2 rows, 8 bass, G/C).  Ideal instrument for beginners seeking a quality diatonic accordion. Wood: solid cherry wood. Tuning: swing (custom tuned on request) Accidental on each row’s first button.

    991,67 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 29,17 €

    We offer you the option to hire a Saltarelle Bouebe so you can try the diatonic button type using a high quality instrument, capable of bolstering fast progress thanks to a convenient design and a rich sound. Hired instruments are shipped to any address in France (mainland) for 29 €. Please contact us for other European countries.

    29,17 €
  • 5 066,67 € In Stock

    The Bourroche is a premium quality, solid wood accordion that offers the musical versatility of a 3-voice model, albeit in a super compact size. Its 84-bass left-hand makes a good compromise between 60-bass and 96-bass models. An unusual set-up that appeals to many accordionists. 

    5 066,67 €
    In Stock
  • 5 183,33 € In stock: fast shipping

    The Bourroche is a premium quality, solid wood accordion that offers the musical versatility of a 3-voice model, albeit in a super compact size. Weighing no more than its top-range diatonic counterpart, thanks to its super-compact design. Boasting 84 basses and 5 rows, this accordion is remarkably versatile for its size! An engineering feat by Saltarelle! 

    5 183,33 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 2 625,00 € In Stock

    Saltarelle Calirrhoé diatonic button accordion: 2-row + 2, 8-bass, G/C.A powerful 3-voice diatonic button accordion boasting impressive tonal qualities and responsiveness.

    2 625,00 €
    In Stock
  • 3 325,00 € In Stock

    This model is yet another top-of-the-range 2 ½-row diatonic button accordion from Saltarelle, fitted with automatic couplers on the right hand. Its advanced 3-row left-hand manual gives the player access to a free-bass layout, using each of its 18 bass buttons. As a result, this diatonic button accordion provides the same features as those generally...

    3 325,00 €
    In Stock
  • 2 991,67 € In stock: fast shipping

    The Canopée 12B is a top-of-the-range 2-row/12-bass diatonic button accordion. It is the latest addition to Saltarelle's range of diatonic accordion with stepped keyboards, replacing the Duna with softer bellows, a rounded grill. Powerful and extremely comfortable to play, the Canopée 12B is designed for advanced and demanding players.

    2 991,67 €
    In stock: fast shipping
  • 3 333,33 € In Stock

    The Canopée 18B is a top-of-the-range 3-row/18-bass diatonic button accordion. It is the latest addition to Saltarelle's range of diatonic accordion with stepped keyboards, replacing the Duna with softer bellows, a rounded grill. Powerful and extremely comfortable to play, the Canopée 18B is designed for advanced and demanding players.

    3 333,33 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 18 of 54 items

La malle aux accordeons

Les accordéons Saltarelle

La Malle aux Accordéons est revendeur exclusif Saltarelle pour le sud de la France. Nous vous proposons donc une large gamme des d'accordéons Saltarelle en démonstration permanente, ainsi que des possibilités de location sur une large partie de la gamme.

Nous proposons une garantie de 5 ans sur les accordéons Saltarelle.

Saltarelle est une grande marque d'accordéons, particulièrement réputée dans le milieu de la musique trad.


Fruit d'un savoir faire traditionnel, les instruments sont  faits entièrement à la main.


Les caisses sont en bois d'ébenisterie réputés pour leurs qualités acoustiques ( cerisier, merisier, noyer...)


Les pièces sont entièrement faites en Italie ( Soufflets, Caisses, Musiques, Mécaniques).


La Malle aux Accordéons vous propose une large gamme d'accordéons Saltarelle en stock permanent. Nous pouvons aussi commander des modèles supplémentaires si vous souhaitez les essayer à notre atelier.

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 56.
  • 4 220,80 € Disponibilité : nous consulter
  • 2 208,33 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Le Saltarelle Aether 2 dispose de 2 rangs, 8 basses et  2 voix, dans un format hyper compact et léger (3,1 kg). L'Aether 2 est le dernier modèle diatonique de la marque Saltarelle destiné aux musiques irlandaises. Offrant confort et rapidité de jeu, il est basé sur le modèle Aether 3 réalisé pour Sharon Shannon.

    2 208,33 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 2 583,33 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Le Saltarelle Aether 3 dispose de 2 rangs, 8 basses et 3 voix, dans un format hyper compact et léger (3,4 kg), également disponible en bois naturel. L'Aether 3 est le dernier modèle diatonique de Saltarelle destiné aux musiques irlandaises et est le plus compact des accordéons de ce type à ce jour. Offrant confort et rapidité de jeu, il a été conçu pour...

    2 583,33 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 5 750,00 € Disponibilité : nous consulter

    Sûrement l’innovation de l'année dans le monde des accordéons. L’Agapanthe allie à merveille traditions et modernité. Il séduira les accordéonistes désirant un accordéon très léger et les impressionnera par son dynamisme époustouflant!

    5 750,00 €
    Disponibilité : nous consulter
  • 5 808,33 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Sûrement l’innovation de l'année dans le monde des accordéons musette. L’Agapanthe allie à merveille traditions et modernité. Il séduira les fans de musette désirant un accordéon très léger et les impressionnera par son dynamisme époustouflant! Modèle en stock : 4 rangs finition spéciale. Possibilités de choisir un autre type de finition sur commande.

    5 808,33 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 5 875,00 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    L'arcadia est un accordéon haut de gamme en bois massif, offrant toutes les possibilités d'un modèle 3 voix 96 basses. avec ses 36cm en position de jeu, cet accordéon est plus petit que la moyenne des 80 basses deux voix, un grande réussite technique signée Saltarelle.

    5 875,00 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 6 491,67 € Disponibilité : nous consulter

    L'artefact est un accordéon haut de gamme en bois massif, avec une finition originale et soignée. Avec ses 36cm en position de jeu, cet accordéon est plus petit que la moyenne des 80 basses deux voix, un grande réussite technique signé Saltarelle.

    6 491,67 €
    Disponibilité : nous consulter
  • 3 333,33 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Le Saltarelle Atalante dispose de 2 rangs, 14 basses et 3 voix, dans un format relativement compact et léger. L'Atalante est un modèle diatonique à clavier plat de la marque Saltarelle qui est très polyvalent et destiné aux musiques québécoises et les accordéonistes exigeants.

    3 333,33 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 2 416,67 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Saltarelle Awen Diatonique 2 rangs, trois voix,8 basses. Un instrument explosif, dernier-né de la gamme Irlandaise.

    2 416,67 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 5 416,67 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Le Bonaparte est un accordéon piano 3 voix 120 basses, haut de gamme, en bois. C'est le modèle le plus complet de la gamme Saltarelle, avec 41 touches et 120 basses.

    5 416,67 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 1 216,67 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Saltarelle Bouebe Diatonique 2 rangs 8 basses Sol Do. Instrument idéal pour débuter en diato avec un accordéon de qualité. Bois : Cerisier massif. Accordage : swing ( modifiable sur demande ) Altération sur la première touche de chaque rangée.

    1 216,67 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 991,67 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Saltarelle Bouebe Diatonique 2 rangs 8 basses Sol Do. Modèle récent encore sous garantie, vendu avec housse de transport. Instrument idéal pour débuter en diato avec un accordéon de qualité. Bois : Cerisier massif. Accordage : swing ( modifiable sur demande ) Altération sur la première touche de chaque rangée.

    991,67 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 5 066,67 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
    0 1 2 3 4 (1)

    Le Bourroche est un accordéon haut de gamme en bois massif, offrant toutes les possibilités d'un modèle 3 voix dans un format hyper compact. Ses 84 basses main gauche en font un parfait compromis entre le 60 et le 96 basses. Une configuration rare qui ravi de très nombreux accordéonistes.

    5 066,67 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 5 183,33 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Le Bourroche est un accordéon haut de gamme en bois massif, offrant toutes les possibilités d'un modèle 3 voix dans un format hyper compact. Son format hyper compact le rend aussi léger que les diatoniques haut de gamme. Avec ses 84 basses et ses 5 rangs, cet accordéon est incroyablement complet pour son format ! Une petite prouesse signée Saltarelle!

    5 183,33 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 2 625,00 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Saltarelle Calirrhoé Diatonique, 2 rangs+2,  8 basses, Sol Do. Un diato trois voix explosif, avec une musicalité et une vivacité impressionnante.

    2 625,00 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 3 325,00 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Avec ce modèle, Saltarelle réalise un diato deux rangs et demi très haut de gamme, avec registres automatiques main droite. Un trois rangs avec une main gauche avancée ouvrant la possibilité de jeu en basses libres main gauche sur ses 18 basses. Cet accordéon diatonique possède donc des caractéristiques offertes habituellement par le chromatique.

    3 325,00 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
  • 2 991,67 € En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )

    Le Canopée 12B est un accordéon diatonique trois rangs et 12 basses de gamme supérieure. Il est venu remplacer le Duna et offre plus de souplesse de jeu et une grille arrondie. À la fois puissant et offrant un très grand confort de jeu, le Canopée est destiné aux joueurs avancés et exigeants.

    2 991,67 €
    En stock ( expédition 1 jours ouvré )
  • 3 333,33 € En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )

    Le Canopée 18B est un accordéon diatonique trois rangs et 18 basses de gamme supérieure. L'un des tous derniers modèles, il remplace le Duna et offre plus de souplesse de jeu ainsi une grille arrondie. À la fois puissant, polyvalent et offrant un très grand confort de jeu, le Canopée est destiné aux joueurs avancés et exigeants.

    3 333,33 €
    En stock fournisseur ( livraison en 8 - 10 jours ouvrés )
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 56.